Social Sciences Bachelor of Arts Faculty Advisory Board Members 2013-2016

Anthropology Dr. Teresa Velasquez tvelasqu@csusb.edu
Economics Dr. Carolyn Aldana cbrod@csusb.edu
Ethnic Studies Dr. Elsa Valdez evaldez@csusb.edu
Geography/Environmental Studies Dr. Kevin Grisham kgrisham@csusb.edu
History Dr. Ryan Keating rkeating@csusb.edu
Political Science Dr. Antony Field afield@csusb.edu
Psychology Dr. Sergio Iñiguez Iniguez@csusb.edu
Sociology Dr. Jim Fenelon jfenelon@csusb.edu